Vilnius Equestrian Sports Center

vesc LOGO 3   equestrian-jumping-logo

A Quality Horse-Riding Experience

Dear VESC friends:

From Jan 28 to March 30, I will be training a showjumping team in the city of Coimbatore, India. During this time there will be no riding training on VESC premises.  We are waiting all of you from April 1.

Welcome

Vilnius Equestrian Sports Center VESC is an internationally accredited equestrian center exclusively dedicated to preparing riders for successful careers in equestrian. Riding styles include show jumping, dressage and vaulting. Vilnius Equestrian Sports Center VESC is located just 8 kilometers from the heart of Vilnius, Lithuania, is the nearest barn from city center.

Vilnius Equestrian Sports Center VESC is the only representative in the Baltic States of the Madrid Horse Week.

The riding emphasis areas include training, teaching, equine massage therapy, breeding, horse health and barn management.

In our equestrian programs, riders will improve their own skill base and theoretical understanding resulting in the increasing capability to influence a horse to higher and higher levels of mental and physical accomplishments.

Here are links to our friends and collaborators:

Federation Equestre Internationale www.fei.org

MHW Madrid Horse Week www.madridhorseweek.com

Luca Maria Moneta  http://lucamoneta.com

Simon Delestre www.simon-delestre.fr

Penelope Leprevost  http://www.penelope-leprevost.com

Marcus Ehning   https://sportpferde-ehning.com

Laura Kraut http://www.laurakraut.com

Lorenzo de Luca   http://stephexstables.com/en/riders/detail/23

Christian Ahlmann  http://www.christian-ahlmann.de

Ludger Beerbaum https://www.ludger-beerbaum.de

Steve Guerdat https://www.steveguerdat.com

Daniel Deusser http://stephexstables.com/fr/riders/detail/19

AthinaOnassis https://www.athinaonassis-horseshow.com

Janika Sprunger http://www.samshield.com/en/our-riders/janika-sprunger

Nicola Philippaerts http://philippaerts.be

Kevin Staut  https://www.kevinstaut.com

Harrie Smolders  http://www.harriesmolders.com

Martin Fuchs http://www.martinfuchs.ch

Charlotte Dujardin www.charlottedujardin.co.uk

Gudrun Patteet www.gudrunpatteet.be

Longines Global Champions Tour  https://www.gcglobalchampions.com

Klaus Schaaf  http://www.kss-sales.com/riding-academy/team/ 

Dalvytra  http://www.sodnamis.lt

ANCEE Grynaveislių Ispanijos Žirgų Veisiejų Nacionalinė Asociacija https://www.ancce.es

ANCADES Ispanijos Sporto Žirgų Nacionaline Asociacija www.ancades.com

FAH Andalūzijos Žirginio Sporto Federacija www.fah.es

Emanuele Gaudiano, Alberto Zorzi, Sergio Álvarez Moya, John Whitaker, Danielle Goldstein, Lillie Keenan, Miriam Ködderitzsch-Frank                                                                                        

Follow us

Facebook             Twitter             Linkedin

WYTTR-black-horizontal

 

Longines-logo-118817e2095d9837aff0607b8b87b0a24

 

 

 

 

 

A Quality Horse-Riding Experience!