VESC-Vilnius Equestrian Sports Center

vesc LOGO 3

 

A Quality Horse-Riding Experience

 

Welcome to Vilnius Equestrian Sports Center VESC

Vilnius Equestrian Sports Center VESC is an internationally accredited equestrian school dedicated exclusively to preparing riders for successful careers with horses. Riding styles include Dressage, Jumping, Horse Vaulting and Western.

Vilnius Equestrian Sports Center VESC-Official is located just 8 kilometers from the heart of Vilnius, is the nearest barn from city center.

Vilnius Equestrian Sports Center VESC-Official is the only representative in the Baltic States of the Madrid Horse Week.

The riding emphasis areas include Training, Teaching, Equine Massage Therapy, Breeding, Horse Health and Barn Management.

In our equestrian programs, riders will improve their own skill base and theoretical understanding resulting in the increasing capability to influence a horse to higher and higher levels of mental and physical accomplishments.

Here are links to our friends and collaborators:

 Federation Equestre Internationale www.fei.org                             MHW Madrid Horse Week www.madridhorseweek.com                Luca Maria Moneta  http://lucamoneta.com/                                       Simon Delestre www.simon-delestre.fr                                            Penelope Leprevost  http://www.penelope-leprevost.com/                     Marcus Ehning   https://sportpferde-ehning.com/                                          Laura Kraut http://www.laurakraut.com                                                              Lorenzo de Luca   http://stephexstables.com/en/riders/detail/23       Christian Ahlmann  http://www.christian-ahlmann.de/                               Ludger Beerbaum https://www.ludger-beerbaum.de                      Steve Guerdat https://www.steveguerdat.com/                                 Daniel Deusser    http://stephexstables.com/fr/riders/detail/19         AthinaOnassis https://www.athinaonassis-horseshow.com/     Janika Sprunger http://www.samshield.com/en/our-riders/janika-sprunger/                                                                                                                     Nicola Philippaerts http://philippaerts.be/                                                       Kevin Staut  https://www.kevinstaut.com                                                          Harrie Smolders  http://www.harriesmolders.com                                    Martin Fuchs http://www.martinfuchs.ch/                                                       Charlotte Dujardin www.charlottedujardin.co.uk                                        Longines Global Champions Tour                                                                              https://www.gcglobalchampions.com/                                                     Emanuele Gaudiano                                                                                                        Alberto Zorzi                                                                                                                Sergio Álvarez Moya                                                                                                          John Whitaker                                                                                                        Danielle Goldstein                                                                                                      Lillie Keenan                                                                                                              Miriam Kodderitzsch-Frank                                                                                          Klaus Schaaf  http://www.kss-sales.com/riding-academy/team/

E-mail: info@vesc.lt

WYTTR-black-horizontal

 

 

Mums galite sekti         

Facebook     Linkedin